Laseta Partners is a famous Russian law firm with the vast experience in M&A and corporate, capital markets and industry-related advice (real property, IT). In recent years, we have expanded our practice areas and now offer legal support in commercial disputes and litigations.

Laseta Partners is a famous Russian law firm with the vast experience in M&A and corporate, capital markets and industry-related advice (real property, IT). In recent years, we have expanded our practice areas and now offer legal support in commercial disputes and litigations.

Laseta Partners is a famous Russian law firm with the vast experience in M&A and corporate, capital markets and industry-related advice (real property, IT). In recent years, we have expanded our practice areas and now offer legal support in commercial disputes and litigations.

26.03.2018

Kommersant.ru released its independent legal ranking for 2017, which covers best local industry practices and best lawyers of Russia. The project includes a wide range of legal advisers and is a logical development of the “Leading Russian law firm” and “Legal services market leaders of Russia” published in 2015 and 2016 respectively. The authors of the ranking pointed out, that this time they wanted to create not just an ordinary chart, but rather a comprehensive roadmap of the legal services market tailored to the current requirements and needs of business and investors.

Based on the survey, Kommersant included Laseta Partners in the top-5 advisers in the Healthcare and Pharmaceutical industry sector. Our managing partner Seguey Baev was also recognized as one of the top advisers in the Capital market sector.

07.12.2017

Laseta Partners continues to participate in the leading legal services rating in the Russian market – Pravo.ru-300. It is the eighth time that this rating is released. Over the past year its editorial board accomplished a major reform, making the rating more transparent and understandable for both the law firms and the business community.

The key feature of Pravo.ru-300 is its comprehensive approach to evaluating the experience of the enlisted legal teams. The ranking is defined not only by financial indicators and statistics of a company but also by live-comments and opinion of its clients regarding completed projects and tasks.

According to the results of the 2017 study Laseta Partners was included into the federal “Corporate Law” and “Pharmaceutics and Health Care” rankings.

We would like to thank our clients and business-partners for their references and appreciation of our expertise.

Ласета Партнерс является одной из известных российских юридических фирм с обширным опытом консультирования в сфере корпоративного права и рынков капитала, по сделкам слияний и поглощений (M&A) и отдельным отраслевым вопросам (недвижимость, IT).

Ласета Партнерс является одной из известных российских юридических фирм с обширным опытом консультирования в сфере корпоративного права и рынков капитала, по сделкам слияний и поглощений (M&A) и отдельным отраслевым вопросам (недвижимость, IT).

Ласета Партнерс является одной из известных российских юридических фирм с обширным опытом консультирования в сфере корпоративного права и рынков капитала, по сделкам слияний и поглощений (M&A) и отдельным отраслевым вопросам (недвижимость, IT).

26.03.2018

Коммерсант.ru обнародовал свою версию независимого рейтинга лучших юридических практик и юристов России по итогам 2017 года. Анкетирование проводилось среди широкого круга консультантов и стало логичным продолжением проектов «Ведущие юридические фирмы в России» и «Лидеры рынка юридических услуг в России», реализованных издательским домом в 2015 и 2016 годах. В новой версии рейтинга авторы постарались создать «дорожную карту» рынка, структурированную в соответствии с актуальными запросами бизнеса и инвесторов.

По оценке «КоммерсантЪ», Ласета Партнерс входит в топ-5 фирм, консультирующих по сделкам направления «Здравоохранение и фармацевтика». Управляющий партнер компании – Сергей Баев – также был отмечен в персональном рейтинге в категории «Рынки капитала».

07.12.2017

Юридическая фирма Ласета Партнерс в очередной раз приняла участие в ведущем российском рейтинге рынка юридических услуг Право.ru-300. Рейтинг проводится уже в восьмой раз и за последний год редакция рейтинга провела большую работу по его реформированию, сделав рейтинг более прозрачным и понятным как для юридических фирм, так и для представителей бизнес-сообщества.

Ключевой особенностью рейтинга Право.ru-300 является комплексный подход к оценке опыта участвующих в нем юридических команд. Учитываются не только финансово-статистические показатели, но и отзывы клиентов о работе юридических фирм по поставленным задачам и завершенным проектам.

По итогам исследования в 2017 году Ласета Партнерс включена в федеральный рейтинг «Корпоративное право» и отраслевой рейтинг «Фармацевтика и здравоохранение». 

Мы благодарим наших клиентов и партнеров за высокую оценку наших достижений и опыта.