Laseta Partners is a famous Russian law firm with the vast experience in M&A and corporate, capital markets and industry-related advice (real property, IT). In recent years, we have expanded our practice areas and now offer legal support in commercial disputes and litigations.

Laseta Partners is a famous Russian law firm with the vast experience in M&A and corporate, capital markets and industry-related advice (real property, IT). In recent years, we have expanded our practice areas and now offer legal support in commercial disputes and litigations.

Laseta Partners is a famous Russian law firm with the vast experience in M&A and corporate, capital markets and industry-related advice (real property, IT). In recent years, we have expanded our practice areas and now offer legal support in commercial disputes and litigations.

Realty

Historically, many M&A deals where Laseta Partners acted as counsel included real property issues. The increasing number of such projects inspired us to set up real estate advice as a separate practice area. Currently, Laseta Partnersoffers assistance on a variety of real property matters including acquisition and sale, lease, management and dispute resolution. Regulatory framework over real estate is constantly changing and requires permanent attention to developments, their legal analysis and evaluation of how the new rules will be applied. We appreciate that our clients wish to have the most updated information on the regulation in the field and therefore we continuously monitor new laws and enactments, regulations, court awards and official guidance and inform our clients of the new challenges and risks they should be aware of.

Some of our recent real property projects include:     

  • counseling the Russian operator of a coffee shops chain acting under an internationally known brand name on leasing premises for the location of coffee shops and manufacturing facilities;

  • legal support of the purchaser in the acquisition of a huge land plot in Moscow intended for further use in a construction project;

  • legal assistance to the owners of a real estate complex in the center of Moscow regarding various real property management issues and the implementation on its basis of a development project.

Ласета Партнерс является одной из известных российских юридических фирм с обширным опытом консультирования в сфере корпоративного права и рынков капитала, по сделкам слияний и поглощений (M&A) и отдельным отраслевым вопросам (недвижимость, IT).

Ласета Партнерс является одной из известных российских юридических фирм с обширным опытом консультирования в сфере корпоративного права и рынков капитала, по сделкам слияний и поглощений (M&A) и отдельным отраслевым вопросам (недвижимость, IT).

Ласета Партнерс является одной из известных российских юридических фирм с обширным опытом консультирования в сфере корпоративного права и рынков капитала, по сделкам слияний и поглощений (M&A) и отдельным отраслевым вопросам (недвижимость, IT).

Недвижимость

Исторически, многие сопровождаемые Ласетой Партнерс сделки по слияниям и поглощениям в той или иной степени были связаны с недвижимым имуществом, что по мере роста числа соответствующих проектов привело к выделению недвижимости в отдельную область практики фирмы. В настоящее время Ласета Партнерс консультирует по широкому спектру вопросов касательно недвижимого имущества, включая приобретение/продажу, аренду, управление, а также споры в отношении объектов недвижимости. Правовое регулирование сделок с недвижимостью требует постоянного мониторинга новелл законодательства, их анализа и определения влияния на соответствующие правоотношения. Мы понимаем желание наших клиентов обладать наиболее актуальной информацией и сведениями об изменениях законодательства и правоприменительной практики и поэтому регулярно отслеживаем принимаемые нормативные акты, судебные решения и официальные разъяснения в данной сфере и уведомляем о них клиентов.

Отдельные проекты, которые были реализованы фирмой в рассматриваемой сфере:

  • консультирование оператора сети кофеен, работающего под международно-признанным брендом, по вопросам аренды зданий и помещений для размещения кофеен и производственной инфраструктуры;
  • правовое сопровождение сделки по приобретению крупного земельного участка в г. Москве для дальнейшего использования в рамках девелоперского проекта;
  • консультирование владельцев крупного комплекса недвижимости в центре г. Москвы по широкому кругу вопросов связанных с управлением комплексом и реализацией на его базе крупного девелоперского проекта.